We are people who like to meet people - let us introduce ourselves.

People

Ingrid Kassen,
Managing Director

My name is Ingrid Kassen  and I'm Managing Director. Great meeting you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2012
Direct
+47 5775 2012
E-mail
ingrid.kassen@norwell.no
Skype
ingrid@norwell.no
Close
Per Vidar Ottesen,
Director of Operations

My name is Per Vidar Ottesen and I’m Director of Operations. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2006
Direct
+47 5775 2006
E-mail
per.vidar@norwell.no
Skype
per@norwell.no
Close
Ole Bernt Solheim,
Head of Sales and Marketing

My name is Ole Bernt Solheim and I'm Head of Sales and Marketing. Great meeting you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2013
Direct
+47 5775 2013
E-mail
ole@norwell.no
Skype
ole@norwell.no

 

Close
Ole Martin Mortensen,
Purchasing Manager

My name is Ole Martin Mortensen and I'm Purchasing Manager. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2005
Direct
+47 5775 2005
E-mail
ole.martin@norwell.no
Skype
olemartin@norwell.no
Close
Tine Bachmann,
Head of Sales

My name is Tine Bachmann I'm Head of Sales. Pleased to meet you.

Mobile
+45 4011 8010
Direct
+ 45 9618 0030
E-mail
tine@norwell.no
Skype
tinebachmann
Close
Siri Rognsø,
Accounting Consultant

My name is Siri Rognsø and I’m Accounting Consultant. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2015
Direct
+47 5775 2015
E-mail
siri@norwell.no
Skype
siri@norwell.no
Close
Aga Lelontko,
Head of Quality Management

My name is Aga Lelontko and I'm Head of Quality Management. Great Meeting you.

 

Mobile
+47 4040 2008
Direct
+47 5775 2008
E-mail
aga@norwell.no
Skype
aga@norwell.no
Close
Tor Hjalte,
Sales Manager

My name is Tor Hjalte and I'm Sales Manager. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2002
Direct
+47 5775 2002
E-mail
tor@norwell.no
Skype
tor@norwell.no
Close
Ann Hilde Dalos,
Logistics and Export Consultant

My name is Ann Hilde Dalos and I’m Logistics and Export Consultant. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2003
Direct
+47 5775 2003
E-mail
ann.hilde@norwell.no
Skype
ann@norwell.no
Close
Sollaug Norstrand,
Logistics and Backoffice Manager

My name is Sollaug Norstrand and I’m Logistics and Backoffice Manager. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2016
Direct
+47 5775 2016
E-mail
sollaug@norwell.no
Skype
sollaug@norwell.no
Close
Hallgeir Helland,
Purchasing Manager

My name is Hallgeir Helland and I’m Purchasing Manager. Great meeting you.

Mobile
+47 4040 2007
Direct
+47 5775 2007
E-mail
hallgeir@norwell.no
Skype
hallgeir@norwell.no
Close
Stéphane Neuvecelle,
Sales Manager

My name is Stéphane Neuvecelle and I’m Sales Manager. Nice to meet you.

Mobile
+45 4011 0771
Direct
+45 9618 0030
E-mail
stephane@norwell.no
Skype
stephaneneuvecelle@norwell.no
Close